Fallout 4 hype

Fallout 4 hype

So Fallout 4 is coming very soon, and I couldn’t be more excited. I remember loving Fallout 3, and getting immersed in that game more than any other iv’e played…ever. I was always a big fan of the Choose Your Own Adventure books as a child, and Fallout 3 was the full realization of being in a virtual world where you can do anything and go anywhere all while actually having an impact on the world.

Bethesda, the company behind these games, has been releasing some nice Fallout videos that explain a bit about the leveling up system called S.P.E.C.I.A.L that stands for Stamina, Perception, Endurance, Charisma, Intelligence, Agility and Luck. You can choose how

Just my dog and I no worries
Just my dog and I no worries

many points to put in each one, and with each point allotment comes some nice perks as well. If you are looking forward to playing it, check out vault111.com and you can start creating your character as well as getting an idea of what the leveling up will be like. In the meantime enjoy the videos, I will be updating this with each release. They have a nice sense of dark humor that the games usually inhabit. I am very much looking forward to Fallout 4 when it comes out November 10!!!!

Leave a Reply

