Up and coming #2

Up and coming #2

Hey there this is going to be my last update for the day. I got some stuff for y’all to look forward to. First up will be my review of Black Sea, a recent Jude Law flick about a bunch of guys trying to find some gold in an old nazi submarine. After that will come my review for the new Matt Damon flick, The Martian, I had fun with that one. I also just finished The Order: 1886 on PS4 and Patrick Stewart’s new Starz comedy show, Blunt Talk, just had its finale. Keep my Insights bookmarked and check back soon! Have a great weekend everyone!

On a different note, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has checked out my blog, I just passed 100 views and have had some great conversations with new people as well as some friendly followers! I also appreciate the likes, and once again, thank you for reading. Till next time, stay frosty! 😉

2 thoughts on “Up and coming #2

Leave a Reply

